CSS3 Buttons by Css3Menu.com

2016 Club Officers

Executive Committee

Title Name Email Address
President Howard Peiffer hpeiffer@fabbfire.org
Vice President John Peavy jpeavy@fabbfire.org
Treasurer Bob Romig bromig@fabbfire.com
Secretary
Les Westlake
lwestlake@fabbfire.org

Board of Directors

Name Email Address
Ron Petrillo rpetrillo@fabbfire.org
Frank Sullivan fsullivan@fabbfire.org
Robert McMahon rmcmahon@fabbfire.org
Bill Agard
bagard@fabbfire.org
Jim Briggs jbriggs@fabbfire.org
Wayne Middleton wmiddleton@fabbfire.org